TrANS Program Contacts

Transportation Alliance for New Solutions (TrANS) Contacts

trans-statemap-regions-288WisDOT TrANS Management Team
Jenna Fogarty (Labor Development Specialist)
6150 W Fond du Lac Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 438-2157 - Phone
(414) 438-5392 - Fax
jennifer.fogarty@dot.wi.gov

Suki Han (Invoicing)
4802 Sheboygan Ave., Room 451
Madison, WI 53705
(608) 267-3349 - Phone
(608) 267-3641 - Fax
suki.han@dot.wi.gov

TrANS Providers, Regions and Counties
North Central Region
Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Tribal Focus Program
Sokaogon Chippewa Community - Mole Lake
3051 Sand Lake Road
Crandon, WI 54520
Kim Kircher
(715) 478-7633
kim.kircher@scc-nsn.gov

Northeast Region
Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Forward Services Corporation
701 Cherry Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Ranard Morris
(920) 940-6061
RMorris@fsc-corp.org

Northwest Region
Ashland, Baron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties.
Tribal Focus Program

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
13466W Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Andrele Rusk
(715) 634-4790 Ext. 121
arusk@lco.edu

Southeast Region
Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.
Wisconsin Regional Training Partnership/Big Step
3841 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Tracey Griffith
(414) 218-7626
TGriffith@wrtp.org

Southwest Region
Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Forward Services Corporation
1402 Pankratz Street, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704
Lorie Miller
(608) 216-7626
lmiller@fsc-corp.org